gardenersnet.com Blog http://gardenersnet.com/blog Just another WordPress site Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:57:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Seed Starting Basics http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2014/03/22/seed-starting-basics/ http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2014/03/22/seed-starting-basics/#comments Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:57:20 +0000 http://gardenersnet.com/blog/?p=25

]]>
http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2014/03/22/seed-starting-basics/feed/ 4
Indoor Seed Starts http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2014/03/19/indoor-seed-starts/ http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2014/03/19/indoor-seed-starts/#comments Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:37:51 +0000 http://gardenersnet.com/blog/?p=22 It’s time to get our hands into some dirt. Let’s get our indoor starts planted. Review the basics, learn some tips. http://www.gardenersnet.com/atoz/germinat.htm#seedling

]]>
http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2014/03/19/indoor-seed-starts/feed/ 7
2014 Seed Catalog http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2014/01/03/2014-seed-catalog/ http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2014/01/03/2014-seed-catalog/#comments Fri, 03 Jan 2014 12:55:42 +0000 http://gardenersnet.com/blog/?p=20 Continue reading ]]> The search for garden seeds has officially begun.

Get your Free Seed Catalog:

http://gardenersnet.com/seeds.htm

OR…………….
Browse online at TGN’s Pumpkin Nook today.

http://www.goestores.com/catalog.aspx?Merchant=PremierStarCompany&DeptID=29148

Top quality seeds at the lowest prices anywhere… .. online or in stores.

Don’t forget your seed starting supplies and other garden equipment, too.

]]>
http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2014/01/03/2014-seed-catalog/feed/ 3
Picking the Perfect Pumpkin http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2013/10/14/picking-the-perfect-pumpkin/ http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2013/10/14/picking-the-perfect-pumpkin/#respond Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:51:03 +0000 http://gardenersnet.com/blog/?p=18

]]>
http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2013/10/14/picking-the-perfect-pumpkin/feed/ 0
Gardener’s Net Blogspot http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2012/10/13/gardeners-net-blogspot/ http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2012/10/13/gardeners-net-blogspot/#comments Sat, 13 Oct 2012 03:39:43 +0000 http://gardenersnet.com/blog/?p=15 A place for gardeners to talk about gardening and interact with other gardeners about gardening, from seeds to plants and plant problems.

]]>
http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2012/10/13/gardeners-net-blogspot/feed/ 10
Back to Houseplants http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2012/10/13/back-to-houseplants/ http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2012/10/13/back-to-houseplants/#respond Sat, 13 Oct 2012 03:29:31 +0000 http://gardenersnet.com/blog/?p=13 With the outdoor gardening season nearing an end, it’s time to get back to caring for our houseplants.
See: http://www.gardenersnet.com/hplants/

]]>
http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2012/10/13/back-to-houseplants/feed/ 0
Garden Fun http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2011/09/04/garden-fun/ http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2011/09/04/garden-fun/#comments Sun, 04 Sep 2011 17:18:48 +0000 http://gardenersnet.com/blog/?p=6 We just (finally!) started a gardening blog. Yes, it is long overdue.

What’s on your gardening mind?

Bob

]]>
http://gardenersnet.com/blog/2011/09/04/garden-fun/feed/ 7